Deans and Directors – Updated Fall 2016

Asotin County Library
Coeur d’Alene Public Library
Columbia County Rural Library District
Community Library Network
East Bonner County Library District
Eastern Washington University, University Libraries
Gonzaga University, Chastek Library – School of Law
Gonzaga University, Foley Center Library
Latah County Library District
Lewiston City Library
Libery Lake Municipal Library
Libraries of Stevens County
Neill Public Library
North Idaho College – Molstead Library
Pend Oreille County Library District
Riverpoint Campus Library, Spokane (EWU)
Riverpoint Campus Library, Spokane (WSU)
Spokane Community College Library
Spokane County Library District
Spokane Falls Community College Library
Spokane Public Library
University of Idaho Library
University of Idaho Law Library
Washington State University Libraries
Whitman County Rural Library District
Whitworth University, Harriet Cheney Cowles Memorial Library

3 Responses to Members

  1. Patrick Charles says:

    Under the “Directors and Dean Summer 2014″, for the Director of the Gonzaga Law Library I am listed “Charles Patrick.” My first name is Patrick and my last name is Charles. Not a big deal and I get it all the time.


    Patrick Charles

  2. Amanda Ruff says:

    Can you update the link to the East Bonner County Library District to instead of our old URL at

    Thank you,
    Amanda Ruff

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

two + = 6

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>